Hale 'Ohana ~ Family Home

Spacious and comfortable one bedroom

  4 guests
  1 bedroom
  1 full bathrooms
  Has Pool
  650 sq. ft.

Instant Quote

Sleeping Arrangement

Bedroom 1
1 Queen
Common Space
1 Sofa Bed


Newly renovated one bedroom, one bathroom spacious ground floor, corner unit located in a gated community at Turtle Bay Resort. Brand new flooring and completely renovated bathroom will make your stay comfortable and you feel all the comforts of home. This beautiful unit is the closest to the best pool on property! 

New cabinetry, granite counter tops, screened in lanai, comfortable furnishings, flat screen TVs with smart TV in the living room, A/C in bedroom, high speed wireless internet access and DVR cable box in the living room.

This condo has a full size washer and dryer as well. Condo is fully stocked with linens, bath and beach towels and all kitchen needs such as a coffee maker, blender, dishes, pots, pans, etc. One off street, secure parking space is included. This unit is the closest to a beautiful heated pool.

Within 10 minutes walking distance on all paved sidewalks you can choose between two world class golf courses at Turtle Bay Resort, fine dining restaurants, amazing beaches, surfing, horseback riding, and a beautiful spa. 

Please check out website  Turtle Bay Condos for more information regarding all that the North Shore has to offer. 

No smoking/no pets allowed.

Flexible Booking & Cancellation Policy
  • We allow full refunds on any reservation made within the last 24 hours.
  • Beginning on 10/20/20, if you are booking a new reservation with an arrival date of 12/31/20 or earlier, we allow refunds outside of 14 days minus our nominal booking fee. 
  • If you booked your 2020 reservation prior to 10/20/20, we allow refunds outside of 30 days minus our nominal booking fee.
  • If you're booking a reservation with an arrival date of 1/1/21 or later, we allow refunds outside of 30 days minus our nominal booking fee.
  • If there is a mandated quarantine policy in effect by the State of Hawaii during your travel dates, we will allow you to rebook 100% of your stay within 365 days from your initial arrival date.

Highest Standard Cleaning Policy
  • Here are some of the steps we take between each visit to ensure your home will be sanitized, clean and disinfected:
  • All of our in-house cleaning staff wears gloves and face covers while in our properties.
  • All hard surfaces and high touched areas are cleaned with household disinfectant including doorknobs, handles, toilets and faucet knobs, light switches, handrails, remote controls, electronics, ACs, furniture, kitchen cabinets and refrigerators, etc.
  • All bed and bathroom linens laundered and installed with care.
  • Our condos include hand soap, dish soap and other approved household disinfectants for your use.
  • No Contact Check-ins - there is no need to come to an office during your stay. Utilize the wireless keypads on most of our properties.


  • Fully stocked kitchen with microwave, dishwasher, stovetop, oven, refrigerator, coffeemaker, toaster, pots, pans, dishes, flatware
  • One queen bed in the bedroom
  • One queen pull out sofa bed
  • One full size blow up bed
  • One pack and play
  • Free WiFi in the unit
  • Smart TV in living room with cable access
  • Ceiling fans in the living room and bedroom
  • Flat screen in bedroom with cable
  • A/C in bedroom
  • Screened in lanai overlooking the 17th hole of the Fazio golf course
  • You will be well stocked for your beach excursion with beach chairs, beach towels, beach umbrella and beach toys
  • Golf clubs and tennis rackets are in the unit for your use
  • Two beautiful pools with lounge chairs, tables, and charcoal BBQ grills
  • On site security day and night
  • Walking distance to Turtle Bay Resort golf courses, restaurants, spa and beaches



Jan - 2022
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Feb - 2022
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28
Mar - 2022
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Apr - 2022
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May - 2022
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Jun - 2022
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Jul - 2022
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Aug - 2022
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31


Write a Review
Big Bear City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was easy and efficient. Loved waking up everyday and going for a hike around the Turtle Bay property. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Always thrilled to hear when our guests love the North Shore as much as we do! We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was very easy to work with and was quick to respond to our questions before our arrival. A couple of recommendations for the property: The pedestal fan int he bedroom did not work and the extra fan in the closet did not work either. Not a huge issue for us, as it was cool and breezy at night and we enjoyed sleeping with the windows open and the breeze flowing. The last night we had to turn on the A/C. One of the beach chairs was not operable (pink one), Recommend replacing or removing it. Again not a big deal for us, as there were plenty of other options. Manager Response: So helpful and thank you so much for details! I will purchase a new fan for the bedroom now and get the broken chair out and replaced. We really value your input and will do our best to get everything completed soon. Hope you can come back soon and mahalo for sharing the listing with others!
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We love the comfort of this unit and the feeling of home with all the amenities at your fingertips. Hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
I felt like a fool for bothering Nicole twice, especially the 2nd time. I didn't realize there weren't keys to the unit which was the first call. The second was because a switch on our front door had been turned and overrode the locking mechanism. I'm so sorry I didn't call back to say we had figured out that the switch was the key to the locking and unlocking of the door. However, we both truly enjoyed meeting her and her daughter when they came to check on the unit. Manager Response: Karin, it was lovely to meet you and your husband. I agree, the check in process could be easier but that is out of my hands. I will always continue to bring this up to the resident manager. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to host your next vacation again soon. Nicole
We hope we left the unit clean enough. We washed towels but couldn't finish the sheets before we had to leave. Thank you so much for a lovely vacation, one we truly enjoyed.
Tehachapi, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was great to work with. She answered questions, helped with accommodations, quick to respond and was pleasant to talk to. Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Deborah. The homeowner has contemplated adding an extra AC in the living room. I will let them know your thoughts, I appreciate the input. We hope that we can host your next vacation again soon.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
I was fortunate to meet with them and they were very pleasant and friendly. Manager Response: It was great meeting you as well, Paulette!
I enjoyed staying in the condo, it just needs a couple of upgrades. Manager Response: Thank you for your input, Paulette. The owner will be coming out this month and plans to renovate the bathroom immediately. I will update the photos on the website once completed. We hope that we have the chance to host you again soon. Manager Response Update: Aloha Paulette, the owners have come and gone and the unit has had an enormous facelift! The bathroom has been completely renovated and all new flooring has been installed. It looks amazing! I hope that you can come back soon and check it out. Updated Manager Response: The renovations are complete! Please see updated photos on the property page.
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Nicole was prompt with her responses anytime I contacted via email. This was a last minute reservation and everything worked out very well. Manager Response: Thanks, Kendall! It was great working with you.
Property was good. I have stayed at the Condos 4 times now, with each time being a different condo. Two east and two west. The location was great for our needs of mostly golfing everyday. The condo was well stocked. Everything worked. Big TV for a condo, loved it. Also, the only thing would be possibly having a second AC unit in the living room area. We had kona winds and a lot of humidity so not much cooling during the day. Overall, with such a last minute reservation (2 days prior to leaving for Hawaii) things turned out well. I would stay in this unit again. Oh yes, the bed was quite comfortable. That is usually a major issue for me and this trip I slept pretty well. Manager Response: We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope that we can host you again on your next trip to Hawai'i.
St. Anthony, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Nicole Lincke responded immediately to all of our questions (sent via email) and made us feel like we were welcome guests. The check in/out instructions we received in advance were helpful. But we did have to contact the Security Guard the night we arrived as we couldn't find the parking spot for #33; he was very kind and patient with us. Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Laurie and I'm happy that you felt like part of our 'ohana! I appreciate your input and will be adding a map of the parking area to the check-in instructions to help future guests find their parking spot quickly.
This corner condo was easily accessible and convenient to the North Shore beaches. It's just a 10-minute walk to Turtle Bay and a 10-minute drive to Laie. The full-size kitchen appliances, dining table, living room space with entertainment center, bedroom with TV and A/C, bathroom, and washer & dryer, made our vacation stay very comfortable. The screened-in lanai was a perfect place to eat breakfast and catch the sunrise. Manager Response: I agree that our condos offer such a convenient location for anyone that wants to experience the North Shore. We hope that we can host you again soon.
Tamaqua, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager