Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
Staying at the condos at Turtle Bay gave us the experience of staying at the resort, with the ability to feel at home! Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 159 East
Owosso, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was very kind when we called with a few needs. She quickly dispatched professionals to solve our problems. The condo was clean and in good repair. Your security got us checked in quickly and efficiently. You have a good team. Manager Response: Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. Its always helpful to have guests alert us promptly with any issues that come up. We hope you can return again soon to the North Shore at Hale Niu!
Property
View Property: 117 West
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 25 East
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
This is an often repeated experience for our family and each and every time, the staff and management team have been responsive and available to our needs. Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your continued trust! We love hosting and can't wait to have you and your ohana back soon.
Property
View Property: 155 West
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating. The only thing that threw me off was not getting our check-in info 7 days before our stay, as stated in our correspondence. We will return againthis was not our first stay at Turtle Bay Condos. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Agreed this condo has everything you need while staying on the North Shore. We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 75 East
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We hope to host your next vacation again soon!
Property
View Property: 1 West
US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was a very responsive host. Our check in was very well laid out and easy. It was great having 2 bathrooms and in unit washer dryer. The place had everything we needed and we will definitely come back. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Agreed this condo has everything you need while staying on the North Shore. We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 51 West
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 159 West
Chelsea, CA
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was super friendly and helpful! Mahalo! We loved our stay at Turtle bay condo! We would love to come back again! Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We hope to host your next vacation again soon!
Property
View Property: 159 West
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Proactive and pleasant! Great golf course frontage, quiet, peaceful, clean, comfortable and convenient to everything the north shore has to offer! Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Always thrilled to hear when our guests love the North Shore as much as we do! We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 101 East
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was amazing. We enjoyed this condo and the property. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We hope to host your next vacation again soon!
Property
View Property: 159 West
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I can't wait to go back! We loved our stay and got to relax and visit all of north shore. Our daughter goes to BYUH so we'll be back! We got a great deal and I would stay there again if we got the same rate! Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Always thrilled to hear when our guests love the North Shore as much as we do! We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
View Property: 39 West
Big Bear City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was easy and efficient. Loved waking up everyday and going for a hike around the Turtle Bay property. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Always thrilled to hear when our guests love the North Shore as much as we do! We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 33 east
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Cordial - full of the spirit of 'Aloha' as one would expect and anticipate for visiting the islands. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We hope to host your next vacation again soon!
Property
This particular unit is getting more and more popular but the pricing has remained consistent. Booking early is a great idea to ensure a wonderful place to get away for a weekend or an extended stay.
View Property: 155 West
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 143 West
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 25 East
Redding, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Office and housekeeping staff were friendly and very responsive. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We hope to host your next vacation again soon!
Property
View Property: 117 West
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Great; Marlene Almadova was very accommodating to our needs. Very family friendly. We didnt experience any late night disturbances or troublesome neighbors. The condo supplied beach chairs as well as sand toys for kids. Very clean facility at a reasonable price and we werent charged resort fees and parking fee, I have no complaints. We love the North Shore but the Turtle Bay resort is see now priced way above our budget so the condo was a great option for us. Manager Response: Marlene is the BEST!! Thanks so much for staying with us and we hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 81 East
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent experience definitely would stay there again. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We hope to host your next vacation again soon!
Property
View Property: 155 West
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and polite. Especially, Nicole. She exemplifies what a great Manager should be. Mahalo to her. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We hope to host your next vacation again soon!
Property
We enjoyed staying there every year. And will be requesting them next year. Mahalo
View Property: 160 West
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 160 West
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Loved Nicole she is wonderful and so helpful!! Beautiful property!! Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We hope to host your next vacation again soon!
Property
View Property: 143 West
Provo, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful! Wonderful home away from home! Manager Response: Thank you very much for your review and for your input. Thankfully we are aware the sofa bed does not work well and there is a new sofa sleeper on the way! We didn't know about the issues with the dishwasher so much appreciated! We hope we can host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 101 East
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 25 East
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The stay was very pleasant. We went for a guys golf trip and had a great time. Urgently one of the two Turtle Bay courses was shut down, but the property management had nothing to do with that. Overall I would stay there again. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
View Property: 66 West