Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 66 West
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent! All our comments and needs were addressed in timely manner. We enjoyed the stay, felt welcomed and well taken care of. The host placed flowers and treats in the unit and made everything special. Manager Response: Mahalo for your review and choosing to stay with us. We agree this unit has all the comforts of home! It's stylish and comfortable too. We hope that you can return again soon.
Property
View Property: 81 East
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was very easy to work with and was quick to respond to our questions before our arrival. A couple of recommendations for the property: The pedestal fan int he bedroom did not work and the extra fan in the closet did not work either. Not a huge issue for us, as it was cool and breezy at night and we enjoyed sleeping with the windows open and the breeze flowing. The last night we had to turn on the A/C. One of the beach chairs was not operable (pink one), Recommend replacing or removing it. Again not a big deal for us, as there were plenty of other options. Manager Response: So helpful and thank you so much for details! I will purchase a new fan for the bedroom now and get the broken chair out and replaced. We really value your input and will do our best to get everything completed soon. Hope you can come back soon and mahalo for sharing the listing with others!
Property
View Property: 33 east
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was great to work with and communicated all the information needed a step ahead of when we would need it. Great vacation! We enjoyed our stay and had everything we needed. Minimal suggestion would be considering to add a ceiling fan in the master bedroom so we didnt have to run the AC every night. Manager Response: Thank you for the review and for choosing to stay with us! We hope you can return soon and I'll grab a stand up fan for the bedroom as a back up until we can look into the ceiling fan. Mahalo nui!
Property
View Property: 143 West
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 East
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 west
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was wonderful and handled our questions quickly. We LOVED staying here. The condo was clean and was very well stocked with beach gear, kitchen necessities and everything else we could possibly need. We will for sure stay here in this unit again! Manager Response: Thank you for your review and choosing to stay with us. We agree this condo is perfectly suited for family getaways. Hope you can come back to visit soon.
Property
View Property: 160 West
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was friendly and helpful. This was a wonderful condo, beautifully remodeled with tasteful decorations. The best part was how thoughtful the amenities were. Every detail was clearly considered, from the coffee makers (multiple options!), to the bathroom toiletries (hair dryer, toothbrushes, sunscreen), there was even yoga gear and lawn chairs! We were so comfortable and just loved our stay. We would stay again in a heartbeat. Manager Response: Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay at Hale Hau'oli. We hope you can return soon!
Property
View Property: 35 East
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 33 east
US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Theyre good people! Something we particularly loved was there was beach equipment that we could use- chairs, umbrellas, towels were so helpful to us. It really just elevated our experience. I hope well be back again soon! Manager Response: Thanks so much for the review. We are thrilled to hear the beach equipment helped to make your stay easy and fun. Hope to host your next stay again soon.
Property
View Property: 25 East
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Manager Response: Mahalo for your review and choosing to stay with us. We hope you can return soon!
View Property: 101 East
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for the review and the heads up regarding the AC in the bedroom. We hope you can return soon!
Property
View Property: 2 west
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for the review and choosing to stay with us. Hope you can return to Oahu soon!
Property
View Property: 66 West
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Smooth and professional! Its fantastic! Manager Response: Mahalo for your kind words, Elena. We hope you can return soon!
Property
its fantastic!
View Property: Mokuleia Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
The communication was great! They emailed before, sent me a text when I got there, in case anything was needed, and followed up at the end of the trip. Fabulous-like new- condo, great location on the North Shore! Manager Response: Mahalo for choosing to stay at Hale Hau'oli! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your return in the near future.
Property
View Property: 35 East
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your review! The renovations in this unit just make it shine and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time there. We hope you can return again soon to Hale Lani.
Property
View Property: 155 West
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for your review and for staying with us! We hope you can return again soon.
Property
View Property: 117 West
Provo, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole is the best! Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us again, Sam! Thank you for always leaving our condos in wonderful shape, much appreciated. We hope you can all come back soon. Nicole
Property
View Property: 1 West
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Unit needs an upgrade. But it is spacious and a great location. We had fun! Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are happy that we have a more affordable option for guests and yes, the location and space cannot be beat! Hope we can host your next vacation again soon!
Property
We had fun !
View Property: 5 West
Provo, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful, clear instructions. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat. Great location, great property, easy check-in and check-out. Manager Response: Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the comforts of home. We hope to see you again soon.
Property
View Property: 25 East
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We would stay here again in a heart beat! A little slice of paradise. Manager Response: Thank you for the review and for choosing to stay with us! This beautiful condo really does have all you need in such an amazing "slice of paradise!" We agree that this place cannot be beat. Hope to host your next vacation again soon.
View Property: Exquisite Mokuleia Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 33 east
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Thx
Property
The on site manager has been friendly and available. Manager Response: Thank you for the detailed review and we are thrilled to hear that you love the condo and the location just as much as we do. Mokuleia Beach Colony is by far one of the nicest communities on the North Shore. We hope that you can return again soon.
View Property: Exquisite Mokuleia Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We love the comfort of this unit and the feeling of home with all the amenities at your fingertips. Hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 33 east
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
With the covid pandemic and all the restrictions, we had to reschedule our trip to Hawaii 3 times. Nicole was great to work with us and I think even the owners changed their trip to accommodate us when we were finally able to go. The condo was in a very convenient location and the instructions for getting in were clear and easy to follow. Manager Response: We are thrilled you were able to come out finally! The homeowners of this unit are courteous and thankful for guests like you that love the comfortable home they have created but also take care of it like you do. We all hope you can return soon.
Property
View Property: 155 West