Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Nicole was great ! Great unit and I look forward to returning and renting again. Manager Response: Thank you for your review and a we couldn't agree more. This home has all the comforts you need to move right in for a few nights for a few weeks. We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 69 West
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Manager Response: So thrilled you love the new bed!! We hope we can host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 123 West
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 East
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for your review! We hope you can return again soon.
Property
View Property: 39 West
Roscommon, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for your review! We hope you can return again soon.
Property
View Property: 33 east
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful! Lovely staff, accommodations amenities and grounds! Manager Response: Thank you for your review. We hope that we can host your next vacation soon.
View Property: 51 West
US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Nicole was super helpful and set us up in a great rental. We visit a few times a year and will be staying here from now on! Manager Response: Mahalo for your review and for choosing to stay with us!
Property
View Property: 25 East
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 East
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2 west
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication, worked great for me and my family. Manager Response: Thank you for your review. This home is spacious and comfortable for the whole bunch! Thrilled to hear it worked well for your family. Hope you can return again soon!
Property
View Property: 18 West
Westhampton Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole is an absolute dream! Turtle Bay Condos is very lucky to have her. Shes friendly, kind, makes you feel like family... and most importantly great at her job. Shes gotten me to extend my stay quite a few times now... kudos to her! Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your smashing review! We love hosting and this new property is an absolute dream. We are thrilled you loved it as much as we do! Hope to host you again soon.
Property
View Property: 51 West
Highlands ranch, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for your review! We hope you can host your next vacation again soon!
Property
View Property: 101 East
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 160 West
Owosso, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was very kind when we called with a few needs. She quickly dispatched professionals to solve our problems. The condo was clean and in good repair. Your security got us checked in quickly and efficiently. You have a good team. Manager Response: Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. Its always helpful to have guests alert us promptly with any issues that come up. We hope you can return again soon to the North Shore at Hale Niu!
Property
View Property: 117 West
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 25 East
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
This is an often repeated experience for our family and each and every time, the staff and management team have been responsive and available to our needs. Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your continued trust! We love hosting and can't wait to have you and your ohana back soon.
Property
View Property: 155 West
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating. The only thing that threw me off was not getting our check-in info 7 days before our stay, as stated in our correspondence. We will return againthis was not our first stay at Turtle Bay Condos. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Agreed this condo has everything you need while staying on the North Shore. We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 75 East
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We hope to host your next vacation again soon!
Property
View Property: 1 West
US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was a very responsive host. Our check in was very well laid out and easy. It was great having 2 bathrooms and in unit washer dryer. The place had everything we needed and we will definitely come back. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Agreed this condo has everything you need while staying on the North Shore. We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 51 West
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 159 West
Chelsea, CA
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was super friendly and helpful! Mahalo! We loved our stay at Turtle bay condo! We would love to come back again! Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We hope to host your next vacation again soon!
Property
View Property: 159 West
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Proactive and pleasant! Great golf course frontage, quiet, peaceful, clean, comfortable and convenient to everything the north shore has to offer! Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Always thrilled to hear when our guests love the North Shore as much as we do! We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 101 East
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was amazing. We enjoyed this condo and the property. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We hope to host your next vacation again soon!
Property
View Property: 159 West
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I can't wait to go back! We loved our stay and got to relax and visit all of north shore. Our daughter goes to BYUH so we'll be back! We got a great deal and I would stay there again if we got the same rate! Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Always thrilled to hear when our guests love the North Shore as much as we do! We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
View Property: 39 West
Big Bear City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was easy and efficient. Loved waking up everyday and going for a hike around the Turtle Bay property. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Always thrilled to hear when our guests love the North Shore as much as we do! We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 33 east