Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable Manager Response: Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
Great, throughly enjoyed it
View Property: Hale Lani
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
I felt like a fool for bothering Nicole twice, especially the 2nd time. I didn't realize there weren't keys to the unit which was the first call. The second was because a switch on our front door had been turned and overrode the locking mechanism. I'm so sorry I didn't call back to say we had figured out that the switch was the key to the locking and unlocking of the door. However, we both truly enjoyed meeting her and her daughter when they came to check on the unit. Manager Response: Karin, it was lovely to meet you and your husband. I agree, the check in process could be easier but that is out of my hands. I will always continue to bring this up to the resident manager. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to host your next vacation again soon. Nicole
Property
We hope we left the unit clean enough. We washed towels but couldn't finish the sheets before we had to leave. Thank you so much for a lovely vacation, one we truly enjoyed.
View Property: Hale `Ohana
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We am happy to hear that the condo is as comfortable as it can be. We hope that we can host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: Spacious Studio
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service. Outstanding accommodations. Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Christine. So nice to hear that people enjoy their time out here as much as we enjoy it. We hope that we can host your next vacation again soon.
Property
Kitchen glass sliding door hard to move. Maybe off track or needs oiling. A few holes in screens - mosquitoes at night.
View Property: Hale Niu
Aston, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Met Nicole on my way out to the beach. She was dropping off a refrigerator bulb. She was extremely friendly. When I arrived, I had a question for her. I sent her a text and she replied immediately. Manager Response: It was nice meeting you MaryJane. Thank you for your review. I hope that we can host your next vacation again soon.
Property
Would stay again in Turtle Bay if I was returning to the North Shore. Manager Response: Wonderful! Hope to see you again soon.
View Property: Ho`omaika`i
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book and super friendly. Good check-in and check-out instructions as well. Manager Response: Thank you for your review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Property
We will be back.
View Property: Aloha Ku`ilima
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was extremely helpful in working with us and the rental. We had initially reserved for last year, when Hurricane Lane came through - and she helped us reschedule our reservations, including working with us when the number of guests was not as much for the rescheduled time.
Property
The units worked very well for our golf club playing a 2-day tournament on the two Turtle Bay golf courses. Manager Response: Thanks so much for the review, Alex. So thrilled you were able to make it up this year and get out there. Hope to see you again soon.
View Property: Maile Retreat
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was extremely helpful in working with us and the rental. We had initially reserved for last year, when Hurricane Lane came through - and she helped us reschedule our reservations, including working with us when the number of guests was not as much for the rescheduled time.
Property
The property worked very well for our golf club playing a 2-day tournament on the two Turtle Bay golf courses. Manager Response: Thank you, Alex. Looking forward to hosting your next golf stay again.
View Property: Ho`omaika`i
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Natascha. We loved having your family visit and hope that we can host your entire family in the future.
Property
View Property: Ho`omaika`i
Tehachapi, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was great to work with. She answered questions, helped with accommodations, quick to respond and was pleasant to talk to. Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Deborah. The homeowner has contemplated adding an extra AC in the living room. I will let them know your thoughts, I appreciate the input. We hope that we can host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: Hale `Ohana
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was very accommodating to our requests. Always a pleasure to see her in person too! Manager Response: Thank you very much for your review, Kristi! Always a pleasure to see you and your 'ohana. I love that you make your family vacations at the condos. So sorry about the pool situation. There was a part that broke and it took them a while to get it back in shape. I'm sure next year will be a smooth visit for your family. Looking forward to seeing you all again soon.
Property
View Property: Ho`omaika`i
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
I will return shortly with out a doubt. Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Wayne! We agree that the condos are perfect for a long stay with everything that Turtle Bay has to offer at your doorstep. We look forward to hosting your next vacation again soon.
La verne, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ho`omaika`i
Greenfield Park, AU
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and very efficient
Property
We found the property had everything that a family could want and need while on vacation. Thus making it more pleasurable for all. Manager Response: Thank you very much for your review. We hope that we can host your next vacation again soon.
View Property: Ho`omaika`i
US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for your review.
Property
View Property: Spacious Studio
Kailua Kona, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Emails and directions were accurate and easy to follow. Manager Response: We are happy to hear that the arrival instructions were clear.
Property
This property was clean comfortable and included everything that you would need. Manager Response: Mahalo for your review, Daniel. We hope that you can return to beautiful Ku'ilima Estates soon.
View Property: Nalu Aloha
Kailua, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My whole family enjoyed themselves tremendously, so much they want to do this again next year, and maybe make this gathering an annual event. They had so much fun, our families planned dinners on separate nights. The pool was enjoyed by all while a few of us golfed.
View Property: Maile Retreat
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was awesome! Very great experience. Manager Response: Thank you so much, Adam! I'm happy that you enjoyed your time at Ku'ilima and we hope you can return soon.
Property
View Property: Ho`omaika`i
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Just overall great and will definitely be back!
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole and the cleaning staff were lovely, helpful and made us feel welcome.
Property
We are going back next year- that about says how wonderful it was!
Randolf, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and kind. Manager Response: Judy, it was wonderful hosting you and Alvina. I'm thrilled you have already booked your vacation for next year!
Property
So great I will be returning again next year
View Property: Maile Retreat
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
I only dealt with them when booking the unit, and everything they promised to do, they did.
Property
I will definitely stay again.
View Property: Hale Aloha
Kapolei, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The new system is wonderful, the fact the condo is kept homestyle is comforting for those of us the live here, rice cooker, a little coffee, filters etc. We left our condiments as well. The beds are comfortable, the amenities are great, the cable TV connection fantastic. We watched a movie that stated it was charged to the cable bill, that we owe for. The managing team jumped into action and repaired challenges, the security team is friendly and helpful We will be back, we will be contacting you for multiple condo rates for our association to stay on turtle bay combined properties. We had a very nice time, thank you for making it affordable and relaxing, for us to have a staycation.
View Property: Hale Niu
Maroubra, AU
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hale Kauka
Waterdown, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was great. Appreciate her help with everything. Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us, Brant! I hope that you and your 'ohana can return soon.
Property
Had a nice stay. Wish it was longer.
View Property: Maile Retreat