Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was extremely helpful in working with us and the rental. We had initially reserved for last year, when Hurricane Lane came through - and she helped us reschedule our reservations, including working with us when the number of guests was not as much for the rescheduled time.
Property
The units worked very well for our golf club playing a 2-day tournament on the two Turtle Bay golf courses. Manager Response: Thanks so much for the review, Alex. So thrilled you were able to make it up this year and get out there. Hope to see you again soon.
View Property: Maile Retreat 159
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was extremely helpful in working with us and the rental. We had initially reserved for last year, when Hurricane Lane came through - and she helped us reschedule our reservations, including working with us when the number of guests was not as much for the rescheduled time.
Property
The property worked very well for our golf club playing a 2-day tournament on the two Turtle Bay golf courses. Manager Response: Thank you, Alex. Looking forward to hosting your next golf stay again.
View Property: Ho`omaika`i 160
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Natascha. We loved having your family visit and hope that we can host your entire family in the future.
Property
View Property: Ho`omaika`i 160
Tehachapi, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was great to work with. She answered questions, helped with accommodations, quick to respond and was pleasant to talk to. Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Deborah. The homeowner has contemplated adding an extra AC in the living room. I will let them know your thoughts, I appreciate the input. We hope that we can host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: Hale `Ohana 33
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was very accommodating to our requests. Always a pleasure to see her in person too! Manager Response: Thank you very much for your review, Kristi! Always a pleasure to see you and your 'ohana. I love that you make your family vacations at the condos. So sorry about the pool situation. There was a part that broke and it took them a while to get it back in shape. I'm sure next year will be a smooth visit for your family. Looking forward to seeing you all again soon.
Property
View Property: Ho`omaika`i 160
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
I will return shortly with out a doubt. Manager Response: Thank you for your review, Wayne! We agree that the condos are perfect for a long stay with everything that Turtle Bay has to offer at your doorstep. We look forward to hosting your next vacation again soon.
La verne, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ho`omaika`i 160
Greenfield Park, AU
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and very efficient
Property
We found the property had everything that a family could want and need while on vacation. Thus making it more pleasurable for all. Manager Response: Thank you very much for your review. We hope that we can host your next vacation again soon.
View Property: Ho`omaika`i 160
US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for your review.
Property
View Property: Spacious Studio 25
Kailua Kona, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Emails and directions were accurate and easy to follow. Manager Response: We are happy to hear that the arrival instructions were clear.
Property
This property was clean comfortable and included everything that you would need. Manager Response: Mahalo for your review, Daniel. We hope that you can return to beautiful Ku'ilima Estates soon.
View Property: Nalu Aloha 143
Kailua, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My whole family enjoyed themselves tremendously, so much they want to do this again next year, and maybe make this gathering an annual event. They had so much fun, our families planned dinners on separate nights. The pool was enjoyed by all while a few of us golfed.
View Property: Maile Retreat 159
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was awesome! Very great experience. Manager Response: Thank you so much, Adam! I'm happy that you enjoyed your time at Ku'ilima and we hope you can return soon.
Property
View Property: Ho`omaika`i 160
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Just overall great and will definitely be back!
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole and the cleaning staff were lovely, helpful and made us feel welcome.
Property
We are going back next year- that about says how wonderful it was!
Randolf, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and kind. Manager Response: Judy, it was wonderful hosting you and Alvina. I'm thrilled you have already booked your vacation for next year!
Property
So great I will be returning again next year
View Property: Maile Retreat 159
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
I only dealt with them when booking the unit, and everything they promised to do, they did.
Property
I will definitely stay again.
View Property: Hale Aloha 66
Kapolei, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The new system is wonderful, the fact the condo is kept homestyle is comforting for those of us the live here, rice cooker, a little coffee, filters etc. We left our condiments as well. The beds are comfortable, the amenities are great, the cable TV connection fantastic. We watched a movie that stated it was charged to the cable bill, that we owe for. The managing team jumped into action and repaired challenges, the security team is friendly and helpful We will be back, we will be contacting you for multiple condo rates for our association to stay on turtle bay combined properties. We had a very nice time, thank you for making it affordable and relaxing, for us to have a staycation.
View Property: Hale Niu 117
Maroubra, AU
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hale Kauka 159 East
Waterdown, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was great. Appreciate her help with everything. Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us, Brant! I hope that you and your 'ohana can return soon.
Property
Had a nice stay. Wish it was longer.
View Property: Maile Retreat 159
Provo, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you very much for your review. We hope that you can return again soon!
Property
View Property: Maile Retreat 159
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
As a repeat customer for many years already and many more hopefully to come I can say it is an awesome place to stay period Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us for so many years. We look forward to hosting your next vacation again soon.
View Property: Hale Kauka 159 East
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
all experiences very positive
View Property: Spacious Studio 25
North Salt Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Manager Comments: So thrilled you loved this unit as much as we do!
Property
View Property: Nalu Aloha 143
North Salt Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Manager Response: Aloha Chad and thank you for the review! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Hope to hear from you again soon.
Property
View Property: Ho`omaika`i 160
US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
I was fortunate to meet with them and they were very pleasant and friendly. Manager Response: It was great meeting you as well, Paulette!
Property
I enjoyed staying in the condo, it just needs a couple of upgrades. Manager Response: Thank you for your input, Paulette. The owner will be coming out this month and plans to renovate the bathroom immediately. I will update the photos on the website once completed. We hope that we have the chance to host you again soon. Manager Response Update: Aloha Paulette, the owners have come and gone and the unit has had an enormous facelift! The bathroom has been completely renovated and all new flooring has been installed. It looks amazing! I hope that you can come back soon and check it out. Updated Manager Response: The renovations are complete! Please see updated photos on the property page.
View Property: Hale `Ohana 33