Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Provo, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful! Wonderful home away from home! Manager Response: Thank you very much for your review and for your input. Thankfully we are aware the sofa bed does not work well and there is a new sofa sleeper on the way! We didn't know about the issues with the dishwasher so much appreciated! We hope we can host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 101 East
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is pleasant and concerned with the comfort of the vacationers. The manager and staff could not be more accommodating. Wonderful Manager Response: Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! We hope you can return again soon.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was helpful and very responsive to my questions. So convenient!! Nice well kept condo! Supplied with anything we could possibly need through out our stay including beach toys and boogie boards. Great location close to great beaches and other fun attractions. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We love Hale Aloha as well and love the amenities it offers. We hope that you can return again soon.
Property
View Property: 66 West
Lehighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole and her team are amazing - I can not say enough good things about this trip! If you are considering renting from Turtle Bay Condos, do not hesitate. Our experience was wonderful and we can not wait to go back! Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your review. We agree that this unit and the location at Turtle Bay cannot be beat! Hoping that we can host your next vacation again soon!
Property
View Property: 2 west
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Mahalo Nicole Excellent Manager Response: Mahalo and it is a pleasure working with you as well. We look forward to your next trip back home.
Property
View Property: 39 West
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole is great! Manager Response: Mahalo for your review and so sorry to hear about the toilet. We will get that fixed ASAP. We hope we can host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 66 West
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was so responsive and kind, very easy to work with! We will definitely book here again! We loved this property, the location, decor, amenities, and I could go on and on! Nicole was amazing to work with and so nice upon check in. We didn't need her after that point because everything was either in the check in book or there on the property! Thanks for a wonderful stay! Manager Response: Thank you so much for your review! We love hosting guests and are thrilled to hear that it shows. Hope you can return again soon!
Property
View Property: 81 East
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
It was very easy working with the team to find an available condo and then getting it booked. The instructions for getting to the condo and for my stay there were very clear and easy to follow. Check in time was perfect, it would have been nice to have been an able to check out an hour or so later but I was able to manage the early check out time. Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your review! We love this space too! Hope you can return again soon.
Property
View Property: 25 East
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 155 West
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was fantastic with getting back to us in a timely manner, which was very much appreciated! I love the condos--it's a fantastic getaway from the noises of our usual city life, and the landscaping/plants/trees at the condos are so beautifully done and pristinely maintained. Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your review! We love this property and am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation there. We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 39 West
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole is a great host. Manager Response: Mahalo nui! We enjoy hosting at this beautiful location and hope you can return here soon.
Property
View Property: Ilima
West Union, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for your review and choosing to stay with us! We hope that you can return again soon.
Property
We had the best time ever in your condo!! It was perfect!!
View Property: 75 East
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole & the security staff made it easy to for us to feel completely at home here. Every interaction has been warm and processional - Mahalo! This was the perfect choice for us! Conveniently located, well kept property and grounds, secure and came complete with everything we needed! Manager Response: Thank you for the smashing review! We love hosting guests and yes, Hale Niu is perfectly suited for large families. We hope you can return again soon!
Property
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
We only worked with a couple and very littlest not much to describe. Had to get a parking pass and that person wasnt too friendly or helpful. Everyone else was very kind and courteous. Loved the stay! Wonderful place! Manager Response: Mahalo nui for choosing to stay with us! We love the location as well and hope you can return again soon.
Property
View Property: 160 West
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Courtesy, Keep up the good work! Manager Response: Thank you for your review! We hope that you can return soon.
Property
View Property: 75 East
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. We loved staying at 39 west. It was spacious and comfortable and close to our favorite beaches. We cant wait to return. Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your review! We hope that you can return again soon!
Property
View Property: 39 West
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was very responsive to our messages and went out of her way to accommodate all of our needs. She went above and beyond the call of duty. The condominium was newly remodeled in a joy to stay in after a long day in the sun. We will definitely book this exact same condominium again the next time we visit if its available. Manager Response: Thank you for your review! We love this condo too. We hope that you can return to Hale Hauoli soon!
Property
View Property: 35 East
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was very accommodating. Very professional, a pleasure to work with! Even the teenagers enjoyed every minute! Manager Response: It sounds like you had the perfect vacation! I also fondly remember my first trip to Hawaii and the smell of the plumeria. The sights and sounds of Hawaii keep you coming back! Thank you for your review and we hope that you can return to Ilima again soon.
Property
View Property: Ilima
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was amazing! She helped make our stay the best possible. We cant wait to come back. Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your review. This unit at Mokuleia Beach Colony has a charm that cannot be beat. We hope that you can return again soon for another month in paradise.
Property
View Property: Exquisite Mokuleia Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Manager Response: Mahalo for your review!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. It was super clean and had everything we needed
View Property: 25 East
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was easy to work with and helpful with all of my questions and needs. The condo was perfect for our family of 6. It was well taken care of and clean. It had everything we needed, especially in the kitchen. We appreciated the extra towels and the washer/dryer. We loved how close and easy it was to get to the beach from the unit. We will definitely be recommending it to our friends and family. Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your review. We hope that you can return soon.
Property
View Property: 2 west
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 66 West
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent! All our comments and needs were addressed in timely manner. We enjoyed the stay, felt welcomed and well taken care of. The host placed flowers and treats in the unit and made everything special. Manager Response: Mahalo for your review and choosing to stay with us. We agree this unit has all the comforts of home! It's stylish and comfortable too. We hope that you can return again soon.
Property
View Property: 81 East
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was very easy to work with and was quick to respond to our questions before our arrival. A couple of recommendations for the property: The pedestal fan int he bedroom did not work and the extra fan in the closet did not work either. Not a huge issue for us, as it was cool and breezy at night and we enjoyed sleeping with the windows open and the breeze flowing. The last night we had to turn on the A/C. One of the beach chairs was not operable (pink one), Recommend replacing or removing it. Again not a big deal for us, as there were plenty of other options. Manager Response: So helpful and thank you so much for details! I will purchase a new fan for the bedroom now and get the broken chair out and replaced. We really value your input and will do our best to get everything completed soon. Hope you can come back soon and mahalo for sharing the listing with others!
Property
View Property: 33 east
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was great to work with and communicated all the information needed a step ahead of when we would need it. Great vacation! We enjoyed our stay and had everything we needed. Minimal suggestion would be considering to add a ceiling fan in the master bedroom so we didnt have to run the AC every night. Manager Response: Thank you for the review and for choosing to stay with us! We hope you can return soon and I'll grab a stand up fan for the bedroom as a back up until we can look into the ceiling fan. Mahalo nui!
Property
View Property: 143 West