Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We would stay here again in a heart beat! A little slice of paradise. Manager Response: Thank you for the review and for choosing to stay with us! This beautiful condo really does have all you need in such an amazing "slice of paradise!" We agree that this place cannot be beat. Hope to host your next vacation again soon.
View Property: Exquisite Mokuleia Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 33 east
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Thx
Property
The on site manager has been friendly and available. Manager Response: Thank you for the detailed review and we are thrilled to hear that you love the condo and the location just as much as we do. Mokuleia Beach Colony is by far one of the nicest communities on the North Shore. We hope that you can return again soon.
View Property: Exquisite Mokuleia Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We love the comfort of this unit and the feeling of home with all the amenities at your fingertips. Hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 33 east
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
With the covid pandemic and all the restrictions, we had to reschedule our trip to Hawaii 3 times. Nicole was great to work with us and I think even the owners changed their trip to accommodate us when we were finally able to go. The condo was in a very convenient location and the instructions for getting in were clear and easy to follow. Manager Response: We are thrilled you were able to come out finally! The homeowners of this unit are courteous and thankful for guests like you that love the comfortable home they have created but also take care of it like you do. We all hope you can return soon.
Property
View Property: 155 West
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Easy check in and out. Great communication throughout our stay. We had an excellent experience. The condo was greatroomy and met all of our needs. The grounds are lovely and the area has a great relaxed feel. Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us! Hope we get to host your next vacation again soon!
Property
View Property: 2 west
Richmond , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
The communication was on best level. Got all the info and required codes with quickest response. Enjoyed the Turtle bay Condo 5. It Was spacious and comfortable for my whole family and 2 kids. Very good location. Used beach chairs which was nice. Overall excellent. One request is to update kitchen cabinets. Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us and for the review. Always great to have information to share with homeowners as well. Hope to host your stay again soon.
Property
View Property: 5 West
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole Linke is efficient, organized and responsive to inquiries or needs Manager Response: Thank you for your kind words. We all work hard to provide everything you need for a wonderful stay. We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 155 West
Pearl City, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 159 East
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your review, Krista. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time at Pua Moana. We hope that we can host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 75 East
Lima, PE
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your review! We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 39 West
Laramie, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole was fabulous to work with. I had travel concerns due to covid and she worked with me to reassure us that our trip would be doable. This is the third time we have visited Turtle Bay. Great condo at a great location. Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us, Karen! I'm so thrilled it all worked out. I hope you can come back and visit again soon.
Property
View Property: 75 East
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Manager Response: Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear how much you appreciated all the effort taken by the owner to make certain all guests have the feeling of luxury without the high price tag. We hope that you can return soon to enjoy the beautiful North Shore.
View Property: 75 East
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I wanted a weekend getaway and stayed at Pua Moana at Turtle Bay. The unit was spotless and had very tasteful decor. Furniture was very comfortable and the luxurious king bed very supportive for my bad back. Owner has thought of all the amenities-make up remover wipes, shower caps, writing paper/pens and strategically placed night lights. You cannot beat the location....close to beautiful beaches and fabulous hiking trails that are shaded. Dont miss the local fruit stands across the street. We had a fabulous stay at Pua Moana and will definitely be back. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay at Pua Moana. The owner of this unit has gone above and beyond to ensure every guest a comfortable stay while enjoying the beautiful North Shore. We hope that we can host your next vacation again soon.
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for your review!
Property
View Property: 155 West
Randolf, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
Nicole- what can I say!? Youre are professional and and accommodating realtor-you have made things so easy for us and you promptly send the exterminator when we called you. Your kindness and offering the condo until we got a flight eased our stress so much. Btw, we are sitting in LAX waiting for our flight to Boston at about 9 am. Do you when we were called and confirmed? 8 am this morning!!! And at 4 am,this am they called and canceled the flight they confirmed last night! Thats all over now! Manager Response: Oh Judy, what a time this is! I'm happy that you were able to get out and I hope that you are home safely. The homeowner and I both agreed that this situation was out of your control and we were happy to help in any way we could as you were stuck. Thanks so much for staying with us again and I look forward to hosting your stay again next year.
Property
The same as last year peaceful and relaxing . We were so happy there until the day Hawaiian Airlines cancelled us!
View Property: 159 West
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Nicole was fantastic. She dealt with the issues we had with the first property and found us an excellent alternative. She was easy to deal with, quick to respond and very efficient. Instructions were clear and concise.
Property
The condos are conveniently located, quiet, very well resourced and easy to access. As identified earlier we had excess mould in the first property which made my wife quite sick but that was resolved with a move. As a result our stay proved to be fantastic, and would love to be able to stay again in the future. Manager Response: I'm happy to hear that the bulk of your vacation was fabulous! You were also very easy to work with and I was thrilled that I could find another property where your wife was comfortable and safe. I hope that we can host your next vacation again soon.
View Property: Hale Kai
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time a Turtle Bay and enjoyed staying in this unit. It was nicely updated. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with Turtle Bay Condos. We hope we can host your next vacation again soon.
View Property: 2 west
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family recently stayed at this beautiful property. The condo was very clean spacious enough for all eight of us. We enjoyed the use of the beach towels and beach chairs. Our children enjoyed in the pool most and Turtlebay is a perfect location to watch the sunset. We love that the beach is just a short walk away and that you can rent surfboard, snorkel gear & more or go golfing also walking distance from the condo. This has got to be one of the best places to stay if you come to Hawaii. Manager Response: Thank you very much for your review and choosing to stay with us. We agree that the condos at Turtle Bay are the very best when vacationing in Hawaii.
View Property: 2 west
Agoura Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Nicole responds quickly, is friendly and accomodating. Very easy to work with. Loved it, plan on returning. Manager Response: Mahalo nui, Scott for your review. I look forward to seeing you and your wife again next year. Aloha!
Property
Loved it, plan on returning.
View Property: 160 West
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was provided to make us feel at home. I wish the weather was better, lots of rain. We really couldnt complain thou, Alaska was being hit with snow and below zero weather. We were experiencing 60+ temperatures and the water was great. We were able to see surfing moderate size waves (three to six foot) almost every day. Turtle Bay Condos team were very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us, Patricia. Happy that we could help when you needed it. We hope that you can return soon.
View Property: 143 West
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Manager Response: Tim, thank you for your review. We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 2 west
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ilima
Earlville, AU
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole has been amazing. I havent needed to ask many questions as it was all very easy and well explained for check in, check out and had everything I needed but the couple of times I have made contact, Nicole has replied very quickly and has been very courteous and helpful. Manager Response: Thanks so much, Rebecca!
Property
I have loved staying here. It was very comfortable, quiet, couldnt have asked for a better location! Very tidy, has everything you need to feel like a home and I will definitely be staying again. Manager Response: Thank you for the review. The location of this unit is unbeatable! We hope that you can return soon to Hale I'a.
View Property: 5 West
Elma, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 159 East