Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 155 West
Dunmore, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Nicole was very easy to communicate with. She answered all our questions. It was just perfect....all we imagined. Manager Response: Thank you very much for the review. We hope that we can host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 160 West
DES MOINES, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was most accomodation when we needed to change our dates. Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your review and choosing to stay with us. We hope to host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 123 West
tolleson, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you for staying with Turtle Bay Condos. We hope that you can return again soon.
Property
Great location! Would definitely book again.
View Property: 33 east
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was proactive and helpful! The condo was great for my family. There was plenty of space and had the amenities we needed. Otherwise, it was easy to book, great accommodations and easy access to the beach and other activities. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We agree the layout of this condo could not be better for a family vacation. We hope you can return soon!
Property
View Property: 69 West
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Nicole was great. Sea sun food & fun. Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We hope we ca host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 117 West
Waialua, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Nicole is incredibly helpful, kind and just a gem - shes another part of why we love staying at the turtle bay condos. Ive been staying at these condos for staycations since I was a child in the 80s - it feels like a home away from home no matter which unit we stay in. Its safe, clean, laid back and just a very special place. We enjoyed the pool, beach and surf. Mahalo!Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us over the years. We love our Kamaaina! Hope you can come back out again soon.
Property
View Property: 159 East
simi valley, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
never needed to contact anyone as everything went smooth. nice being able to use all but the pool at the resort - so still had access to everything as we have on out pool near the con. do if needed. Manager Response: Thank you for staying with Turtle Bay Condos. The proximity to all that the resort has to offer is priceless. We hope that you can return again soon.
Property
View Property: 2 west
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your review!
Property
View Property: 155 West
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 East
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your review! We hope that your can return again soon.
Property
View Property: 101 East
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
Manager Response: Mahalo nui for choosing to stay at Hale Mala, one of our most comfortable and well stocked units. We hope we can host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 101 East
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you Hale Mala for a wonderful stay full of memories for our family. Manager Response: Mahalo nui for choosing to stay at Hale Mala, one of our favorite units! We hope we can host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 101 East
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your review! We hope we can host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 101 East
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Easy & very convenient Excellent & my kids loved it! We will be planning another staycation @ Turtle Bay Condos real soon. Manager Response: Mahalo nui for choosing to stay with us! We will look into the AC unit and get it repaired or replaced right away.
Property
View Property: 122 West
PHOENIX, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
It was very nice to be able to reach out to the property manager at the time, I cant remember her name but she is a beautiful woman and so friendly! She told me if the noise continued upstairs especially throughout the early morning hours to call the security number and made sure to follow up with me on that! My guest and I said we would love to stay at 159 again this time next year if possible! Enjoyed it thoroughly! Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your review. Although at times there may be noise from upstairs, the staff at Kuilima Estates East will always be available to help. We hope that we can host your next vacation at Hale Kauka again soon.
Property
View Property: 159 East
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
All staff was friendly and helpful. Clean, comfortable and a short walk to the beach!! Manager Response: Mahalo nui for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We hope we can host your next vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 2 west
US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property
View Property: 69 West
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very prompt and personable. We had a wonderful stay. No problems. Everything was smooth and easy. Manager Response:Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We hope that your can return again soon.
Property
View Property: 123 West
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Super helpful / great problem solvers / responsive to needs. Trip of a life time / look forward to our next visit which cant come too soon! Manager Response: Thank you for your review and for staying at Hale Lani. We love the new additions, it only makes this home more and more comfortable each year! Hope you can return again soon!
Property
View Property: 155 West
El Monte, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Team responds quick. Fit our early arrival and were awesome. One wordamazing! Manager Response: Thank you for your review and for coming back to the North Shore to celebrate! Congrats and we hope to host your next celebration vacation again soon.
Property
View Property: 18 West
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 51 West
PRIOR LAKE, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome experience. It was delightful. Thanks for making our north shore experience fabulous! Manager Response: Mahalo nui for choosing to stay with us! Hope you can return again soon!
Property
View Property: 25 East
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Great property management team. Manager Response: Mahalo nui for staying with us! The location and comfort of this unit are unbeatable. Hope you can return to enjoy the North Shore again soon.
Property
View Property: 51 West
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
David on the security team was really helpful and pleasant. Manager Response: Mahalo nui for your review and for choosing to stay with us! David is invaluable and always finds a way to ensure guests are well taken care of. We hope you can return again soon.
Property
View Property: 1 West